Charter Review Committee


2016 Annual Town Meeting, Article 32: Town voted to authorize the creation of a seven member Charter Review Commission, which shall consist of a member of the Board of Selectmen, a member of the Planning Board, a member of the Bylaw Committee and four members at large, all appointed by the Moderator, and further to direct such committee to report back to the next Annual Town Meeting. At 2017 Annual Town Meeting the voters extended the charge of the committee for an additional year. 

Click here to send email


    Dennis O'Connell

    Planning Board

    Roger Putnam

    Bylaw Committee

    Barbara Cary

    At Large

    Board of Selectmen

    Deborah Freeman


    Harry S. Terkanian


    Paul Cullity

    At Large