2017 Board of Health Schedule

-A A +A

SCHEDULE FOR BOARD OF HEALTH 2017

 

Due date for submissions                                                             Date of meeting

Wednesday, January 4, 2017                                                        Wednesday, January 11, 2017

                4 p.m.                                                                                   7 p.m., Senior Center

 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017                                                     Wednesday, February 8, 2017

                4 p.m.                                                                                   7 p.m., Senior Center

 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017                                                          Wednesday, March 8, 2017

                4 p.m.                                                                                   7 p.m., Senior Center

 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017                                                              Wednesday, April 12, 2017

                4 p.m.                                                                                   7 p.m., Senior Center

 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017                                                              Wednesday, May 10, 2017

                4 p.m.                                                                                   7 p.m., Senior Center

 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017                                                              Wednesday, June 14, 2017

                4 p.m.                                                                                   7 p.m., Senior Center

 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017                                                               Wednesday, July 12, 2017

                4 p.m.                                                                                   7 p.m., Senior Center

 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017                                                         Wednesday, August 9, 2017

                4 p.m.                                                                                   7 p.m., Senior Center

 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017                                                 Wednesday, September 13, 2017

                4 p.m.                                                                                   7 p.m., Senior Center

 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017                                                       Wednesday, October 11, 2017

                4 p.m.                                                                                   7 p.m., Senior Center

 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017                                                  Wednesday, November 8, 2017

                4 p.m.                                                                                   7 p.m., Senior Center

 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017                                                  Wednesday, December 13, 2017

                4 p.m.                                                                                   7 p.m., Senior Center